encore

Term Dates

Northamptonshire County Council Term Dates

 

2018/19

Term

Opening date for children

Closing date for children

Term 1

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th Dec 2018 

Term 3 

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 

Monday 25th Feb 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Training Days

4th and 5th September 2018

3rd and 4th Jan 2019

3rd June 2019

 

Please Click Here to view the Northamptonshire County Council's Term Dates for 2018/2019

 

 

2019/20

Term

Opening date for children

Closing date for children

Term 1

Wednesday 4th Sept 2019  

Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th Nov 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 

Term 3 

Monday 6th Jan 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 

Monday 24fth February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5  

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training Days 

2nd and 3rd September 2020

3rd January 2020

Two more proposed dates to be announced. 

 

Please Click Here to view Northamptonshire County Council's Term Dates for 2019/2020

Translate Page

Curriculum Weblinks